TGP Partylist and AICS Payout for Rizal Province

TGP Party-List and DSWD Region IVA – Antipolo Field Office, led by Deputy Majority Leader and TGP Party-List Representative Bong Joson Teves Jr., organized an AICS payout for Rizal Province, benefiting 200 residents from Pililla, Tanay, Baras, Morong, Teresa, Cardona, Antipolo, Angono, Taytay, Binangonan, Cainta, and San Mateo. This initiative was in partnership with the Vice Mayor’s League of the Philippines – Rizal Chapter through the efforts of the Vice-Mayors League of CALABARZON, headed by Sta. Cruz, Laguna Vice Mayor Laarni Malibiran.

The payout event was attended by Vice Mayor Kathrine B. Robles of Baras, Rizal, staff from various Vice Mayor’s offices, and other local leaders. The collaboration aimed to provide financial assistance to those in need, helping to alleviate their immediate crises and improve their living conditions.





Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *